7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.3
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Kari
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cherie Garcia
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 3, 2018

    Don't recommend

    Uncomfortable beds, property under construction and we were not notified until we got there. There was no closet or towel racks in the bathrooms. Construction workers left a security door unlocked 3 nights we were there. Pool was cold and not all the jets worked in hot tub.
    It was within walking distance to several restaurants
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018

    Our stay was great have stayed here before and will be going back.

    Nice friendly people and the breakfast is great.
    Irma
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 2, 2018
    They should lower the prices of the rooms, the price that we paid there you can rent much better hotel rooms around nearby. Bathroom tub was terrible, also the pillows were uncomfortable. Low quality and high prices.
    Staff in breakfast area was really nice and the breakfast was good.
    Apriel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mac
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wendy
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    February 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanna
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pete
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    February 20, 2018

    Underwhelming

    The construction going both inside and outside was LOuD
    CYNTHIA
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 18, 2018

    Always enjoy staying in the comfortable rooms.

    Lobby remodel needs to be rethought for furniture placement. The large table and chairs in the center of pathway to breakfast area makes it difficult to pass, especially if someone is sitting there. We did mention to reception staff who said the comment would be passed onto management. Also, I hope there are plans to remodel the rooms. Didn't like the stains on upholstered chair and the table was pretty dinged up and seen better days.
    Convenient location, friendly staff and excellent breakfast. Love the nice size refrigerator and microwave is a bonus.
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    February 12, 2018

    Needs thoroughly meet - enjoyable stay!

    No reflection on my stay, it's always hard to work on hotel renovations!
    The breakfast had good variety...made a little lacking in bread choices for gluten-wheat intolerant folks. would have liked more than whole milk. Room was nice, but stuffy even after adjusting the heater
    Jarisa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 31, 2018

    I req to queen beds when I reserved my room but I got one king called the office and clerk switched

    So noises in ro heater fridge and clock radio
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 14, 2018

    Average experience but met expectations.

    Facility was undergoing renovations; not really anyone’s fault.
    Pretty basic setup. I️ don’t ask a lot from a hotel in short trips; just give me a clean bed and a secure room.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sara
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...